CETIM

Main theme(s) : Manufacturing

CETIM was created in 1965, on the request of the industry, in order to offer to companies means and competencies, to increase competitiveness, take part to standardization, create a link between research and industry. Nowadays, CETIM objectives translate into different missions regarding anticipation, innovation, dissemination and services.

Technological anticipation is organized by strategic technology and market watch. Technological innovation includes partnership work with scientifique community, large federating projects, sectorial and multi-sectorial R&D activities, standardization.

Technological information dissemination regards communication actions and results transfer. Services add naturally to collective actions and projects. Services are available in consultancy, engineering and testing services

http://www.cetim.fr/ Place

France

6500 industrial members 60 academic members Contact

Michel.carton@cetim.fr

CETIM

Thématique(s) principale(s) : Manufacturing

Le CETIM a été créé en 1965, à la demande des industriels afin d’apporter aux entreprises des moyens et des compétences pour accroître leur compétitivité, participer à la normalisation, faire le lien entre la recherche scientifique et l’industrie.Aujourd’hui, ces objectifs se traduisent en différentes missions d’anticipation, d’innovation, de diffusion et de prestations.

L’anticipation technologique s’organise autour d’une veille stratégique des technologies et des marchés. L’innovation technologique comprend les travaux en partenariat avec les milieux scientifiques, les grands projets fédérateurs, l’activité de R&D sectorielle et multisectorielle, la normalisation.

La diffusion de l’information technologique se rapporte aux actions de communication etde transfert des résultats. Les prestations de services constituent un complément naturel des actions et projets collectifs. Elles se déclinent en actions de conseil, d’ingénierie, d’essais.

Logo Cetim www.cetim.fr Zone d'activités

France

6500 adhérents industriels Contact Mécafuture

Michel Carton
Envoyer un mail